Type Here to Get Search Results !

Top 10 Super Hot Wives of India Politian


There are many Indian politicians who are still not married, be it Rahul Gandhi, Mamta Banerjee, Naveen Patnaik, Mayawati etc. while there are many who are married and lead a successful married and professional life. Some of them have husband and wife belonging to political field while some have husband and wife belonging to other field, but what is common is beauty. Be it a common man, an actor or an Indian politician, everyone wishes to find a soulmate who is 10/10 in terms of beauty. Here we bring you a list of 10 beautiful wives of prominent Indian politicians.

1. Rajshree Yadav:

Rajshree Yadav or Rachel Iris is the wife of Tejashwi Yadav, Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar. The couple tied the knot on December 9, 2021. Rachel is a childhood friend of Tejashwi Yadav, they have known each other for over 7 years, and studied together at Delhi Public School in RK Puram.

2. Raj Laxmi Yadav:

Raj Laxmi Yadav is the youngest daughter of former Bihar Chief Minister Lalu Prasad Yadav and Rabri Devi. Raj Lakshmi is married to Tej Pratap Singh Yadav, former Lok Sabha MP from Mainpuri constituency. Tej is the nephew of former Uttar Pradesh chief minister Akhilesh Yadav.

3. Gurpreet Kaur:

Dr. Gurpreet Kaur is married to the Chief Minister of Punjab, Bhagwant Mann. The couple tied the knot on July 7, 2022.

4. Charu Singh:

Charu Singh Chowdhary is the wife of Jayant Singh, who is the National President of Rashtriya Lok Dal Party and the current Rajya Sabha MP from Uttar Pradesh.

5. Pooja Shetty Deora:

Pooja Shetty Deora is married to Milind Deora, a former Union Minister of State (MoS) for Communications and Information Technology and Shipping. The couple married in 2008. Apart from being a film producer, Pooja is also a businesswoman. She is the MD of 'Adlabs Imagica', a theme park in Mumbai. She is known for films like 'Tere Bin Laden' and 'The Zoya Factor'.

6. Dimple Yadav:

Dimple Yadav, a two-time MP from Kannauj, is married to former Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav. The couple tied the knot in 1999. The couple has three children – Aditi Yadav, Tina Yadav and Arjun Yadav.

7. Sara Abdullah Pilot:

Sara is the daughter of former Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Farooq Abdullah. Sachin Pilot is the son of former Union Minister Rajesh Pilot. The couple had a love marriage in 2004. Sara and Sachin have two sons – Aran Pilot and Vehaan Pilot.

8. Priyadarshini Raje Scindia:

Priyadarshini Raje, one of the most beautiful women in India, according to Femina's 50 Most Beautiful Women of 2012 list, married Jyotiraditya Scindia in December 1994. Jyotiraditya Scindia currently serves as the Minister of Civil Aviation, a position his father also held from 1991 to 1993. ,

9. Shefali Thakur:

Shefali Thakur tied the knot with Anurag Thakur in the year 2002. Anurag is currently serving as the Minister of Sports, Youth Affairs and Information and Broadcasting. He is also the Lok Sabha MP from Hamirpur in Himachal Pradesh.

10. Harsimrat Kaur Badal:

Harsimrat is a former Union Cabinet Minister for Food Processing Industries in the Government of India and Member of Parliament in the Lok Sabha from Bathinda. Harsimrat is married to Sukhbir Singh Badal, president of Shiromani Akali Dal and MP from Ferozepur. The couple tied the knot in 1991.


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad